IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT AND BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF IDAHO

In Re: EDR WORKING GROUP AND

EDR TEAM

GENERAL ORDER NO. 446

On February 22, 2018 the District of Idaho appointed an Employment Dispute Resolution (EDR) Working Group tasked with reviewing and updating the District's EDR Plan to address the needs of the District of Idaho. On November 2, 2018 the District submitted its revised EDR policy to the 9th Circuit, and on December 27, 2018 the 9th Circuit Judicial Council approved the District's EDR policy, with an effective date of January 1, 2019. On February 8, 2019, the Chief Judges issued General Order No. 344, adopting the District of Idaho's new EDR policy. Pursuant to Section V(C) of that Policy, the Chief Judges appointed an EDR Coordinator, EDR Team, and EDR Judge Advisor.

Since the creation of the EDR Working Group and appointment of the EDR Team, members of both of those bodies have either retired or will soon retire. Therefore, the Chief Judges issue this General Order appointing new members of the Working Group and the EDR Team as follows:

Erica Langton, Lauri Thompson, Gavin Zickefoose, and Chief Bankruptcy
Judge Noah Hillen will replace Wendy Messuri, Doug Grove, Samantha
McDonald, and Magistrate Judge Candy Dale as members of the EDR

Working Group. All other current members of the Working Group will remain as members.

- 2. Chief Bankruptcy Judge Noah G. Hillen will replace Magistrate Judge CandyW. Dale as the Judge Advisor of the EDR Team.
- 3. Priscilla Gallardo will replace Erica Langton as the EDR Coordinator.
- 4. Upon recommendation of the Working Group, Jeff Severson, Brent Flock, and Lauri Thompson will remain as members of the EDR Team.

IT IS SO ORDERED.

Dated: June 6, 2024

David C. Nye

Chief United States District Judge

Noah G. Hillen

Chief United States Bankruptcy Judge