UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT DISTRICT OF IDAHO

IN RE:

GENERAL ORDER NO. 328

ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON DISTRICT COURT LOCAL RULES

Supersedes General Order 309

The following individuals are hereby appointed members of the United States District

Court Advisory Committee on Local Rules to serve until further Order of the Court:

Chief U.S. District Judge B. Lynn Winmill District Judge David C. Nye Chief U.S. Magistrate Judge Ronald E. Bush U.S. Magistrate Judge Candy W. Dale

South:

Dave Comstock Lynette Davis Frank Dykas Syrena C. Hargrove John Kormanik Debora Kristensen Jim Martin Jason Prince Gene Ritti Wm. Breck Seiniger, Jr. Gregory C. Tollefson Nick Woychick Dana Herberholz East: John Bailey Don Carey Deanne Casperson Gary Cooper

Chambers' Staff: Jeff Severson Kirsten Wallace

Court Staff: Stephen W. Kenyon Kirsten Wilkinson North: Peter Erbland Sonyalee Nutsch Mike Ramsden

Ex-Officio Members:

(Lawyer Representatives) Howard Burnett Bob Faucher Nicole Hancock April Linscott

Academia:

(U of I College of Law) Katherine Macfarlane (Concordia University School of Law) Latonia Haney Keith

DATED: March 26, 2018

un Winnel

B. Lynn Winmill Chief U.S. District Judge

ORDER - 1