UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT
DISTRICT OF IDAHO

_	_
In	RΔ.

General Order No. 323

Criminal Justice Act Panel

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED that the attached list of attorneys shall constitute the 2018 Criminal Justice Act Panel for the District of Idaho. This list shall be effective through December 31, 2018; however, pursuant to paragraph B(2)(b) of Appendix I of General Order #210, if at any time during the year, the number of vacancies significantly decreases the size of the Panel, the Court may add names to the CJA Panel upon the discretion of the Chief Judge.

DATED:

December 29, 2017

B. Lvnn/Winmill

Chief United States District Judge

Ronald E. Bush

Chief United States Magistrate Judge

Eastern Panel

John E Cutler
Paul C Echo Hawk
Kyle Hansen
Alan Johnston
Kelly Kumm
Stratton P Laggis
Manuel T Murdoch
David N Parmenter
Neal Randall
Shane Reichert
Nathan D Rivera
M. A Sasser
Curtis R Smith
Aaron N Thompson

Northern/Central Panel

David E Dokken
Jonathon D Hallin
Megan E Marshall
John E Miller
Michael G Palmer
David R Partovi
Bolton L PLLC
Greg R Rauch
Janice L Smith-Hill
Nick V Vieth
Sean P Walsh

Southern Panel

Charles T Arkoosh Larry C Atkinson James K Ball Katherine Ball Randall S Barnum Dennis Benjamin Joseph W Borton Jeffrey E Brownson Dartanyon G Burrows John C DeFranco Thomas B Dominick Craig H Durham Robyn Fyffe Matthew Gunn Joseph T Horras John Howell Jay J Kiiha John R Kormanik Rob S Lewis Elisa Massoth Gabriel McCarthy Annie O McDevitt Scott McKay John D Merris Lori A Nakaoka **Andrew Parnes** Courtney M Peterson Charles F Peterson Paul E Riggins Gustav Rosenheim Greg S Silvey Ellen Smith Daniel M Truscott