IN THE UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT FOR THE DISTRICT OF IDAHO

In Re

ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON LOCAL BANKRUPTCY RULES

Supersedes General Order 341

GENERAL ORDER NO. 355

The following named individuals are hereby appointed members of the United States Bankruptcy Court Advisory Committee on Local Rules to serve until further order of the Court:

Robert J. Maynes, Chairperson

Matthew T. Christensen

Amber N. Dina

Paul Ross

Jason R. Naess

Noah G. Hillen

Barry Zimmerman

Brent Wilson

David W. Newman, Ex-officio

Bankruptcy Clerk or designee(s), Ex-officio

DATED: 9th day of January, 2020.

Joseph M. Meier

Chief U.S. Bankruptcy Judge