## UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT DISTRICT OF IDAHO

		_	_
Г	N	R	$\mathbf{E}_{2}$

GENERAL ORDER NO. 346

ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON DISTRICT COURT LOCAL RULES

**Supersedes General Order 328** 

The following individuals are hereby appointed members of the United States District

Court Advisory Committee on Local Rules to serve until further Order of the Court:

Chief U.S. District Judge David C. Nye District Judge B. Lynn Winmill Chief U.S. Magistrate Judge Ronald E. Bush U.S. Magistrate Judge Candy W. Dale

South:	East:
Dave Comstock	John Bailey
Lynette Davis	Don Carey
Erkia Birch	Gary Cooper
James Schaefer	Howard Burnett
Jordan Heller	Kyle Cole
Debora Kristensen Grasham	Paul Echo Hawk
Jim Martin	

Jim Martin
Jason Prince
Yvonne Dunbar
Wm. Breck Seiniger, Jr.
Gregory C. Tollefson
Nick Woychick
Dana Herberholz

Chambers' Staff: Bennett Briggs Kirsten Wallace Dave Metcalf

**Court Staff:** Stephen W. Kenyon

Jeff Severson

North:

Peter Erbland Sonyalee Nutsch Mike Ramsden

**Ex-Officio Members:** 

(Lawyer Representatives)
DeAnne Casperson

Bob Faucher

Nicole Hancock (emeritus)

April Linscott

Academia:

(U of I College of Law)

Jessica Gunder

(Concordia Univ. School of

Law)

Latonia Haney Keith

**DATED**: April 1, 2019

David C. Nye

Chief U.S. District Judge