District Court - Advisory Committee

Per General Order 429, the following individuals are appointed members of the District Court Advisory Committee on Local Rules to serve until further Order of the Court:

Chief U.S. District Judge David C. Nye Senior U.S. District Judge B. Lynn Winmill

Chief U.S. Magistrate Judge Raymond E. Patricco, Jr.

U.S. Magistrate Judge Debora K. Grasham (chair)

U.S. Magistrate Judge Candy W. Dale

South:	East:	North:
Dave Comstock	John Bailey	Peter Erbland
Lynette Davis	Don Carey	Mike Ramsden
Erika Birch	Gary Cooper	April Linscott
James Schaefer	Howard Burnett	Brianna Espeland
Jordan Heller	Paul Echo Hawk	
Jim Martin	DeAnne Casperson	Academia:
Yvonne Dunbar		(U of I College of Law)
Gregory C. Tollefson	Court Staff	Jessica Gunder
Nick Woychick	Stephen Kenyon	
Dana Herberholz	Jeff Severson	Ex-Officio Members:
Erik Stidham	Sunny Trumbull	(Lawyer Representatives)
Erik Stidham Bradley Dixon	Sunny Trumbull Kelly Montgomery	(Lawyer Representatives) Katie Ball
	•	
Bradley Dixon	•	Katie Ball
Bradley Dixon Anne Henderson	Kelly Montgomery	Katie Ball Sonyalee Nutsch
Bradley Dixon Anne Henderson Elijah Watkins	Kelly Montgomery Chambers' Staff:	Katie Ball Sonyalee Nutsch
Bradley Dixon Anne Henderson Elijah Watkins	Kelly Montgomery Chambers' Staff: Bennett Briggs	Katie Ball Sonyalee Nutsch
Bradley Dixon Anne Henderson Elijah Watkins	Kelly Montgomery Chambers' Staff: Bennett Briggs Kirsten Wallace	Katie Ball Sonyalee Nutsch
Bradley Dixon Anne Henderson Elijah Watkins	Kelly Montgomery Chambers' Staff: Bennett Briggs Kirsten Wallace Marci Smith	Katie Ball Sonyalee Nutsch